People in Zambia

Event Calendar

Recurring Meetings

Meeting NameDateTime
HLB‑SIMPLe Steering Committee1st Friday of the month10am ET/9am CT
D&I Subcommittee1st Wednesday of the month10am ET/9am CT
Capacity Building Subcommittee2nd Tuesday of the month8am ET/7am CT
Data Harmonization Subcommittee2nd Wednesday of the month9am ET/8am CT
Publications Subcommittee3rd Tuesday of the month10am ET/9am CT
Cost Effectiveness SubcommitteeEvery other Monday (next meeting 4/8/24, then 4/22/24)11am ET/10am CT
Projects and Risks Operations Management (PROM) SubcommitteeQuarterly (next meeting 4/15/24)10am ET/9am CT

International Conferences and Meetings

EventDateLocation
INTEREST Conference (in‑person)May 14‑17, 2024Cotonou, Benin
HLB‑SIMPLe Annual Meeting (in‑person)May 27‑30, 2024Gaborone, Botswana
Continuum Conference (in‑person)June 9‑11, 2024Puerto Rico
International AIDS Conference (hybrid)July 22‑26, 2024Munich, Germany
International Society for Quality in Health Care (in‑person)September 24‑27, 2024Istanbul, Turkey
HIV Research for Prevention Conference (HIVR4P, hybrid)October 6‑10, 2024Lima, Peru
Global Symposium on Health Systems Research (hybrid)November 18‑22, 2024Nagasaki, Japan